Logo RHE-X

Register Quickly, securely and free of charge

Become a RHE-X partner now!

We are pleased that you are interested in joining our RHE-X community. Simply register for free on our portal to become a member of our Rhenus network and select the type of partnership that best meets your needs.

What’s the next step?

Simply fill out our online form. Once we have recorded, checked and confirmed your registration, your personal access data will be automatically sent to your email address. Use this data to log into the RHE-X portal and enjoy the benefits of membership!

Free of charge

Signing up for the RHE-X portal and using it is completely free. You only need to update your master data once a year in order to have permanent access to the RHE-X portal. We’ll email you a reminder when your data needs to be updated.

Privacy

All your data will be protected and kept securely by us. It will not be forwarded to third parties. Please see our Privacy policy for further details.

Form

Please solve the following math problem so that we know that you are human:

18 + 3 =

request another task

Logo RHE-X

Kostenlose Registrierung

Werde jetzt RHE-X-Partner!

Wir freuen uns, dass du dich für unser RHE-X-Portal interessierst. Durch eine kostenlose Registrierung wirst du Teil unseres Rhenus-Netzwerks und kannst die für dich passendsten Arten der Zusammenarbeit wählen.

Wie geht es weiter?

Fülle einfach unser Online-Formular aus. Sobald wir deine Registrierung erfasst, geprüft und bestätigt haben, erhältst du deine persönlichen Zugangsdaten per E-Mail. Mit diesen Daten loggst du dich ins RHE-X-Portal ein und profitierst von allen Vorteilen!

Kostenlos

Registrierung und Benutzung des RHE-X-Portals sind für dich völlig kostenfrei. Um das RHE-X-Portal dauerhaft nutzen zu können, ist lediglich ein Update deiner Stammdaten einmal pro Jahr nötig. Wenn es so weit ist, erinnern wir dich per E-Mail daran.

Datenschutz

Alle deine Daten sind bei uns sicher geschützt und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Weitere Infos findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Formular

Bitte löse die folgende Rechenaufgabe, damit wir wissen, dass du ein Mensch bist:

11 + 1 =

andere Aufgabe anfordern